SaiBaba Audio Titles

Om Sai Om

Sai Baba – the name synonymous with divinity and piousness the world over has inspired numerous legends and ‘bhajans' written in praise of the patron saint of Shirdi. Yet what makes this album different from the rest is the superiority of verses and the deep-seated philosophy that is hidden beneath the fine poetry of this album.

Superb bhajans like ‘Sai Naam Tera Pawan' and ‘Manan Jagat' splendidly sung by the legendary Anup Jalota and illustrious artistes like Vinod Rathod, Sadhana Sargam singing bhajans like ‘Sai Rehmo Karam', ‘Sai Mere Bade Dayalu' and others successfully elevates Sai devotees to a higher plane full of devotion and holiness that is the abode of Sai Baba – The Eternal Truth. Thus this is a heartfelt devotional and spiritual album to the core that always ensures the ambiance of devoutness and compassion all around the listeners and true devotees of our beloved Sai Baba.

Track Listing -

  • Manan Jagat - Anup Jalota
  • Apne Sai ki Suratiya - Sadhana Sargam
  • Sai Naam Ki Jyot Jala - Vinod Rathod
  • Jai Sai Bolo - Vinod Rathod
  • Sai Rehmo Karam - Vinod Rathod
  • Sai Mere Bade Dayalu - Sadhna Sargam
  • Sai Naam Tera Pavan - Anup Jalota
  • Om Sai Om - Richa Sharma & Ramesh Roshan

Buy Now!
CD: $5.95

| Links |, All Rights Reserved