Panchatattva Audio Title


A philosophy that underlines the whole universe. Our journey into creativity has its origins in the journey of life on this planet. The word ‘panchatattva’ originates from Sanskrit, where ‘Panch” stands for five and ‘tatva’ indicates elements. Following the universal law of life, everything on this planet is composed of the five basic elements. These are water, fire, wind, earth & space.

Track Listing:

  • Earth – Prithvi
  • Fire – Tej
  • Water – Jal
  • Wind - Vayu
  • Space – Aakash
Buy Now!

CD: $9.50

| Links |, All Rights Reserved