Sur Shraddha Divine tunes to invoke inner peace

In Sur Shraddha we continue to explore and celebrate the Divine through popular devotional compositions, mostly from Indian films to soothe and caress your inner soul.

An album that will appeal to your soul. Words that uplift you from the realm of the normal, melodies that originates from deep within. It is a sublime rendition of our prayers and music, Shraddha. Meaning, devotion, meaning sixty soothing minutes for your soul. Shraddha is a blessing, in the guise of a musical album.

Track Listing:

  • Bada Natkhat Hai
  • Aye Maalik Tere Bande
  • Maili Chaadar
  • Yeshomati Maiya Se
  • Jai Raghunandan Jai Siyaram
  • Prabhu Tero Naam
  • Humko Man ki Shakti
  • Tu Pyar Ka Sagar Hai

Buy Now!
CD: $9.50

| Links |, All Rights Reserved