Shiv Parvati Audio Titles

This album is a musical and exceptionally devotional album in praise
of the primal pair of Lord Shiva and Parvati. It is a superb presentation
that is taken from the famous Indian television serial of Om Namah
Shivay and is a long awaited original soundtrack of the serial. This
was a path-breaking attempt by the makers of this highly successful
serial that explained the entire life story of Lord Shiva along with
Goddess Parvati.

The album contains musical songs and bhajans like Shiv Shakti Sang
Nritya, Aayi Milan ki Bela, Aao Hum Abhisaar, Hey Praneshwar, Chale
Bhole Bhandari along with Vedic mantras like Om Namah Shivay in the
classic voice of Pundit Jasraj. Listening to these exquisite bhajans
serve as an extremely serene Kirtan-like ambience in our homes, offices
or cars and helps in alleviating the cesspool of stress and hectic
lifestyle that we have indulged ourselves in.

Track Listing:

  • Om Namah Shivay
  • Shiv Shakti Sang Nritya
  • Aayi Milan ki Bela
  • Chhan Chhan Payal
  • Roop Anoop Ye Keshon
  • Patra Tumhe Likhne
  • Aao Hum Abhisaar
  • Kunwar Pa Ke
  • Hey Praneshwar
  • Din To Har Din
  • Dimik Dimik Damru
  • Chale Bhole Bhandari


  • Pandit Jasraj
  • Asha Bhosle
  • Shanker Mahadevan
  • Sonu Nigam

Similar Posts