Meditation CD Avataran


Avataran is an album by Sahil Jagtiani, an Art of Living follower.

Deep within our core lies the state of ultimate happiness, total peace. A state that can be attained through Satsang that is collective praying to seek inner peace. Creating waves that carry us into the ocean of knowledge and harmony that exists within us, Satsang is like a wild dance, which has no manifest purpose.

It is said that the unity of Satsang creates a state of Naad Bhraman through each uttered word that sends almost electric jolts into our minds. Creating effervescence that penetrates our mind, body and soul, Satsang awakens the dormant consciousness within us.

This culminates in an enlightening experience, bringing about a release of radiating energy from the coming together of so many people and through collective belief and togetherness in praying. Taking the mind into a state of effervescence, it is a moment of unison with your own true inner self.

Buy Now!
CD: $9.50

Avataran II Mantra Vibes

Avataran II is the second album by Sahil Jagtiani, an Art of Living follower.

After the success of Avataran, Sahil Jagtiani has shifted in his music style from the contemporary devotional rock to a more club and dance orientation. It also marks Sahil’s debut as a recording and mixing sound engineer in his newly inaugurated ‘Studio Avataran’ in Bangalore.

Track Listing:

  • Om Namah Shivaya
  • Krishna Manohar
  • Ganesha Om
  • Shiva Om
  • Hallelujah
  • Pia
  • Horizons
  • Om Namah Shivaya
  • Eternity
  • Sunset

Buy Now!
CD: $9.50

Similar Posts