Meditation CD Bavari Jogan

Bavari Jogan

This album is dedicated to all seekers of truth. It will be a rendezvous with their memories for those who have walked on this path and an inspiration for those who wish to be on this path.

This album introduces a new musical instrument that I have named “Shekanzen”. Inspiration for this intrument comes from the 12th century Sufi mystic Hazrat Shems Tebrizi and is designed and innovated by our own Kanchmen.

Track Listing:

  • Prem Pyala
  • Hum Mast Rahhte Hain
  • Jab Khudi Ko
  • Diya Jale
  • Jaoon Main Jahan


  • Anand Amrut Guru Maa

Buy Now!
CD: $9.50

Similar Posts