Intrumental Audio Titles

Divya Shraddha

A part of the much-acclaimed instrumental Shraddha Series, this album explores the underlying theme of devotion through well-known instrumental compositions of popular devotional songs. It explores and celebrates the Divine through popular devotional compositions to soothe and caress your Inner Soul. Truly a sublime rendition of our prayers in music!

Track Listing:

  • Sabse Unchi Premsagai
  • Mithe Ras Se Bhari
  • Aarti Kije Hanuman
  • Chalo Man Ganga Jamuna
  • Choti Choti Gaiyaa / Radha Dhoond Rahi
  • Pag Ghungroo Bandh Meera
  • He Jagtrata Vishva Vidhata
  • Jo Bhaje Hari Ko Sada
  • Ghungat Ke Pat Khol

Buy Now!
CD: $9.50

| Links |, All Rights Reserved