Panchatantra Vol. I
Buy Now: $5.95

Language: English

This title contains six tales from the treasure trove of Indian story telling, the Panchatantra. The stories evolve around relationships and describe happenigs in the lives of simple characters.

The 6 stories in this multimedia title are:

  • Strength of Unity I
  • Strength of Unity II
  • Canes Don't Talk
  • Thieves Don't Sing
  • Colour Is Skin Deep
  • Don't Speak If You Don't Have To

| Links |, All Rights Reserved