Ancient Chants CD

Ancient Chants

The Soundless Parabrahman becomes the Sabda Brahman (The Supreme Lord of the manifested world) when the phenomenal world comes into being. Then the aspirant worships the Lord through chants and mantras prescribed by the ancient texts, he reaps the rewards of a fulfilling life and ultimately becomes one with the undifferentiated illumining Self.

Track Listing:

  • Guru Dhyanam
  • Swetharka Ganapati Mantra
  • Pancha Shanti
  • Purusa Suktam
  • Sri Lakshmi Namavalli
  • Bhagavad Gita ? Chapter XI (The Cosmic Form)
  • Meenakshi Panaratnam
  • Shyamal Dandakam
  • Sri Lakshmi Mangalam

CDSA 308

Buy Now!
CD: $7.50

Similar Posts