A Gift of Love II Oceans of Ecstasy CD

A Gift of Love II Oceans of Ecstasy

Introduction: by Deepak Chopra I would like to share with the listener the exact process that went into the creation of these poems. I read a number of translations of Tagore’s work, including his own original translations from Bengali to English. I then asked myself how these beautiful sentiments of Tagore could be articulated in the language of the new millennium. The result is this album.

Deepak Chopra and friends present a musical Valentine to Rabindranath Tagore which is a seductive collection of following tracks:

  • Oceans of Esctasy
  • Shores of Love
  • Nothing Lasts Forever
  • Past Love
  • Flight To Freedom
  • When I kiss
  • Lady of Silence
  • In Love With You
  • This is Truw
  • Sea Of Love
  • My Love
  • I will come to you
  • Valentine To Tagore
  • Transcendence
  • Woman of Sorrow


CD: $11.95

Cassette: $4.90

Similar Posts