Prabhu Samarpan

Prabhu Samarpan

This album features some of the most popular and evergreen Bhajans in the melodious voice of master artist Sanjeev Abhyankar. Accompanied by imminent artistes like Rakesh Chaurasia on Flute & Niladri Kumar on Sitar, this album and composed by Ajay Joglekar sets the mood for devotion and transports you into a world of incomparable musical and devotional bliss. This album is a treat for those who love and yearn for traditional Bhajans along with superfluous moods of Indian classical music.

Track Listing:

  • Mere To Giridhar Gopal
  • Baso More Nainana Me Nandalal
  • Patiyan Mai Kaise Likhun
  • Mein To Giridhar Ke Ghar Jaun
  • Barase Badariyan Sawan Ki.
  • Man Lago Mero Yaar.
  • Ab Ki Ber Ubaro Nath Mohi
  • Prabhu More Avagun Chit Na Dharo.
  • Preet Lagi Tum Naam Ki


  • Sanjeev Abhyankar

CD: $9.50
Cassette: $2.75

| Links |, All Rights Reserved