Shiv Aradhana Audio Titles

The power and glory of Lord Shiva prevades the cosmos and shines
as consciousness in the hearts of all things. To appreciate the divine
attributes of Lord Shiva and worship Him in the traditional manner
is to attain victory in all endeavours and ultimately realise the
true Lord in the heart.

This CD comprising powerful hymns on the glorious manifestations
of Lord Shiva is a sure way of unlocking the divine power and blessings
of Lord Shiva.

Track Listing:

  • Om Namaha Shivaya
  • Daya Ke Sagar
  • Om Shri Tripund Dhari
  • Trikal Darsh
  • Maha Shivratri Aayi
  • Nabh Jal Thal Mein
  • Man Mein Ek Kamna
  • Har Ek Pal Chhin


  • Pandit Jasraj
  • Alka Yagnik
  • Sanu Nigam
  • Vinod Rathod
  • Sadhana Sargam
  • Suresh Wadkar
  • Kavita Krishnamurthy
  • Hariharan

Similar Posts