Aaradhana Bhajans composed by Ustad Bismillah Khan CD

Aaradhana Bhajans composed by Ustad Bismillah Khan

Ustad Bismillah Khan has created unprecedented history by composing five bhajans of Lord Krishna and one bhajan of Lord Ram – successfully venturing into music direction at the age of 90!

The Shehnai maestro along with Dr. Shoma Ghosh and Kavi Narayan Agrawal has formed a trio that is destined to leave an impecceable impression on the world of classical music. Their compositions will be cherished by various generations over decades for their beautiful bleand of melody and devotional lyrics.


  • Dr. Shoma Ghosh

Track Listing:

  • Bhajan on Shehnai
  • Chalo Man Vrindavan
  • Kar Pal Tadpoon
  • Karahoon Bharose Ram Charan
  • Tum Peer Haro
  • Shyam Bina Kaun
  • Sankirtan Shri Krishna Govind
  • Ustad Bismillah Khan Speaks

CD: $9.50

Cassette: $2.75

Similar Posts